Recommended Vendors

Musicians

Grace Notes Flute Quartet
www.gracenotesflutes.com
Cheryl Jorden
(309)797-3465
info@gacenotesflutes.com

Barlowe & James
www.barloweandjames.com
David Hodam
(563)285-8935
d.hodam@mchsi.com

The Night People
www.nightpeopleqc.com
Rob Dahm
(563)499-7590

Impulse Brass
www.impulseBrass.com
Travis Lopez
(309)230-6789
travis@impulseBrass.com

Identity Crisis
www.idetitycrisisqca.com
John Korn
(563)370-6000
Johnkorn56@yahoo.com

Blackhawk Pipes & Drums
Bill Lee
(309)796-0426

CT Harpercussion
Caitlin Thom
(563)332-1957
Cat.harmonics@gmail.com

Solo Guitarist
Alan Morrison
(563)370-6810

Kevin “BF” Burt
www.kevinbfburt.com
Kevinbfburt@gmail.com

Disc Jockeys

Master DJ & Visual Effects
www.masterdjonline.com
Justin Miller
877-504-0186
justin@masterdjonline.com

Top-Notch Productions
www.tnprod.com
Mark Hayes
(309)797-7909
info@tnprod.com

Party Supplies

Margarita Man
www.quadcitiesmargaritaman.com
Drew & Devin Schone
(563)449-6436

 

Fitness

Ultimate Fitness
www.qcultimatefitness.com
Amanda Earwood
(563)355-4741

Bakeries

Olde Towne Bakery
www.oldetownebakery.net
(309)764-8421

Sara Lynn:s Cakes
www.saralynnscakes.com
Sara Newbery
(563)355-8972
saralynnscakes@live.com

Florists

Flowers by Staacks
www.staackflorist.com
(309)762-5521

The Green Thumbers
www.thegreenthumbers.com
(563)322-1771

Photography/Videograpy

Josh Ford Photography
www.joshuaford.com
ford@joshuaford.com (309)721-2765

Wymore Photography
Randy Wymore
(563)359-9336

Jeremy Moss Photography
www.jeremymossphotography. com
Jeremy Moss
(563)650-2648

Top-Notch Productions
www.tnprod.com
Mark Hayes
(309)797-7909
info@tnprod.com

Rick Jennisch Photography
www.rickjennisch.com
(563)332-0908
rick@rickjennisch.com

Invitations/Stationary

Watermark Corners
www.watermarkcorners.com
(309)757-7787

Fireworks

J & M Displays
www.jandmdisplays.com
1-800-648-3890

 

Lodging

Holiday Inn Express
Barbara Epton
(563)289-9978

Linens

I Do Events
www.ido-events.com
Nicole Borden
(563)359-4689
njborden@mchsi.com

Rental Services

AAA Rents
www.AAArentsqc.com
(309)757-7368

Big Ten Rentals
www.bigtenrentals.com
Brian Decoster
(319)337-7368